Graduation

DSC_5396

That feeling when you tick another one off the bucket list!

I have now officially graduated from ECU, with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology, Criminology and Justice. It has been a rollercoaster ride and the best decision I have ever made. Not only have the education expanded my knowledge within the fields that I have studied, but it has also provided me with tools to broaden my view of life and people. I have gained a better understanding of how the world works, from methods and theories of research to the biology and psychology of people. But more importantly I have learnt to appreciate the oh so important element of critical thinking. Thank you to everyone who was a part of this journey of mine, who have supported me, laughed and cried with me, but most of all inspired me!

“ipsa scientia potestas est” / ‘knowledge itself is power’

Leave a Reply

